Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

northernmom

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
looking for a good man

46-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Hayward, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am a hard working mother of 3. I have 2 of the three left at home to raise. I am looking for a honest man who works hard and knows how to treat a woman. Some who does not drink to get drunk and who does not abuse anyone.


What I'm Looking For
He would have to be honest, caring, sincere. Likes to spend time with his partner. Would like to be outdoors and enjoy camping. He would need to be even tempered and not lift a finger to hit anyone !!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 46048     Profile-ID: 37932
 
 
There are 863 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website