Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

uneedme

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
I can be respectable when necassary...

45-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Seattle, WA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I would love to travel with you and be there for you. I could attend a formal, social event as your guest without looking like you paid for me. Some of you will understand that:-)I am a mature, sensual female who would like to be pampered and take care of you in return


What I'm Looking For
I like an outgoing person who is confident and knows how to treat a lady. I want honesty even if he thinks I don't want to hear it. Someone who takes pride in himself and likes to be active.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 8905     Profile-ID: 8044
 
 
There are 1181 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website