Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

palousesunrise

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 2
palouse sunrise

48-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Pullman, Washington, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
Hard working, loving, passionate and caring woman who enjoys spending time with those she cares about. Life is to short to waste and enjoys taking the time to make a difference in someones life at least daily (even if it is as simple as to share a smile).

I can be complicated and simple all in the same day, and old enough now to know that understanding that in others is important. I have a daughter and son who I adore.


What I'm Looking For
A man that appreciates a woman for who she is and what she means to him. Someone who is confident with who he is and allows me to compliment who he is but doesn't rely on me to hold him up. Looking for someone who is positive and goal oriented.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 281905     Profile-ID: 66437
 
 
There are 1193 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website