Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
in my suit

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 17

62-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

somerset, W-S-M, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 57
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

About Me:
Im a smoker so better with another smoker, retired and happy. in somerset. no ties kids all grown up, no baggage or hangups. im five foot and nine and a half stone. size twelve. wear glasses and my hair is short and white but feminie. im a smart lady that likes to wear skirts.

What I'm Looking For
a man that has the time for a real relationship, that dosent live to far out of somerset. you can be a smoker cos i am. medium build, smart, a nice smile and can laugh. i am very into dental hygien, cant stand dirty teeth.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 57


  Member-ID: 200072     Profile-ID: 58724
There are 1213 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website