Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mrsstyles

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
Trying something new

36-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Norfolk, VA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a very laid back type of female that's drama free .I love excitment and whatever else life has to offer me.I love to dance and sing most of the time I also get down with pool or whatever the moment calls for.I can be a real party animal but I can also just chill depends on the mood of things. I don't like to be bored and I don't like boring people so if this is u just keep on moving!


What I'm Looking For
Someone that knows how to have fun that's not into games and knows how to treat a woman mainly me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 38565     Profile-ID: 31640
 
 
There are 1125 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website