Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

NeVverKnow

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
Friends first.........

64-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Riverton, Utah, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 67
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:64
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I like spending time with my children and grandchildren, walks but really enjoy walks along the beach under a full moon, sunsets, rainbows, outdoors, music, dancing, bowling, movies, reading, my pets, vanilla candles, a warm fire, sometimes a wine cooler, good conversation and sharing my dreams I'm not a paying member on here so I can't read your emails.........darn!!!!


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man that can carry on his part of a conversation. Someone that likes some of the things I enjoy doing. Someone with a sense of humor that is caring, affectionate and attentive.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 67

 

  Member-ID: 54623     Profile-ID: 45215
 
 
There are 1129 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website