Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

baylvr

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Fishin for Fun

49-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

SWEENY, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a country girl and enjoy the things that go with the title - camping, hunting, fishing and BBQs! I'm a wade fishergirl and love to be in the bays whenever I can find the time. {Yes, I can bait my own hook and take off the fish I catch}

I'm skilled at running by the seat of my pants! I love road trips and can be packed and ready to go in a flash!


What I'm Looking For
I love a quick mind, a delicious kiss that ends all too soon (all good kisses end too soon), HONESTY and thoughtfulness in a man. I like to have fun and I do so in almost any environment. I enjoy fishing {fanatic!}, talking, friends, travel, and imagining, along with almost anything. What you see is what you get with me. I am open-minded and enjoy laughter.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 9033     Profile-ID: 8137
 
 
There are 864 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website