Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

lb1962

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Just me

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 6
Looking for my Prince

49-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday is in (only) 19 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Irving, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 59
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
Intelligent, Kind, Compassionate, Passionate, Self Sufficient, Independent, Generous in Spirit, Outgoing, Strong in values, morals and integrity. At a point in my life where I need to want someone vs. wanting to need someone.


What I'm Looking For
Each and every experience in my life so far has made me who I am at this very moment. Looking for someone who will appreciate my numerous good qualities...smile at my few flaws, and overlook the few things in each of us which make us perfectly who we are vs. imperfect. I need a strong confident man who will let me shower them will all of my love and who will allow me to be myself as I will do the same in return.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 59

 

  Member-ID: 53226     Profile-ID: 44031
 
 
There are 843 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website