Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

peanut3639

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Looking for a sugar daddy to make my life easier

50-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

dallas, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
Hi i'm looking for someone to make my life easier. I love to travel and love Nascar. I spend my weekends at the lake love the outdoors. I'm looking for someome that will pamper me and spend money on me. In return i will make you very happy in every way i can. I live in Texas in the city of Mesquite near Dallas. I normally work as a caregiver but my patient of the last 7 yrs died in July so i need a little help until I find another patient that can afford what i charge.


What I'm Looking For
Lookimg for a sugardaddy that gets his thrills pampering me and making my life easier. If you live out of town you'll pay to send me to you and loves to surprise me with gifts. My usersname with the aol is way of talking to me. Please come rescue me
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 6981     Profile-ID: 6311
 
 
There are 703 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website