Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

txsquaw

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
lQQking .....

57-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

burnet, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 57
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
im 53 yrs old have 1 daughter (grown) and a grandson i do sewing and alterations some upholstery work as a hobby and my job i live in central tx near austin born and raised in (west texas)


What I'm Looking For
for someone who we can enjoy each other when together and be our self i am very active and love life very happy type person and want to keep it that... want a special friend to care about but one that is not to processive or jealous one that we can enjoy when together and live our own life when we apart...... but hope they think of me and just give me a call to let me know and say hi once in a while just not looking for a husband had a few and i have no luck at that ..........LOL
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 57

 

  Member-ID: 10788     Profile-ID: 9477
 
 
There are 1114 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website