Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

renee054

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 12
Looking for Someone to Pamper me

57-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Spartanburg, SC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 51 - 63
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am 51 yrs old, divorced, loving, caring,honest,and have the need to pamper someone and vise versa. I love to do many different things. Cruises, outside activities, traveling,and many more..


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a nice considerate gentleman.
Are there any out there?Must be at least 5'11 or taller.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:51 - 63

 

  Member-ID: 36592     Profile-ID: 29970
 
 
There are 1232 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website