Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Let's make beautiful music together

66-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

West Chester, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 58 - 63
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:66
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Since being given an early retirement package, I have been enjoying my life traveling and entertaining friends and family. My only love at the present is classical music and opera. My hope is to share my life with a loving and caring companion.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:58 - 63


  Member-ID: 39783     Profile-ID: 32667
There are 555 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website