Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

msusanbeloved

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
me on the left coming from a wedding

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 11
i am a romantic person who is looking for love

48-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 59
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
im 42 live in pa i love to cook and take care of my man i have alot of love to give to the right person i enjoy a good movie the out doors gardening


What I'm Looking For
im looking for some one whos not ascared of commetment and who wants a sweet country girl to love them with all she has
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39 - 59

 

  Member-ID: 49581     Profile-ID: 40943
 
 
There are 1169 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website