Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mgks123

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Looking for a Friend

52-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 1 months & 26 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

narberth, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Recently separated and looking for a good time. Tired of being faithful for 20 years. Wild and uninhibited and looking for nurturance and companionship. Relationship? Maybe. Like men of all ages. Are you for me? Contact me please.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to have fun with!! Dancing, Concerts. movies, exotic travel. Don't want to get too deep--just want to have fun. I am high spirited and enthusiastic. Lots of energy!! I have a brain and a body. Multidimensional, broad interests. Youthful.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 9188     Profile-ID: 8265
 
 
There are 789 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website