Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

pjs243

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
need some lovin

53-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
Fun loving , enjoy camp fires, walks on the beach, travel ,casinos, and just smiling. Need someone that wants to enjoy life to the fullest. No drama or drugs here would appreciate the same. Love to either have a beer at the local
bar or a glass of wine in a hot tub. Love sunsets - the only thing better is watching the sunrise after an evening with that special someone


What I'm Looking For
Unfortunately I have used and abused emotionally, physically, and financially so if your a user please don't reply!!! I am looking for someone to be my best friend and my lover. Someone that knows how to enjoy and appreciate life(it really is to short for bs). I find something to smile about EVERY day and would love to find someone that does the same.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 190235     Profile-ID: 57402
 
 
There are 1040 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website