Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 22

39-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 5 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Quispamsis`, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 39
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
I love the outdoors and taking long walks on the beach and watching the sun set. I like to spend my time with my daughter and I love to play pool and hockey.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a guy who is HONEST and CARING AND NOT INTO HEAD GAMES if this sound like you send me a message I am willing to travel to meet someone as long as he is too

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 39


  Member-ID: 9760     Profile-ID: 8684
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website