Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
Smart, attrative, and romantic

57-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Edmonton, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 53
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am very energetic, fun loving, loyal, honest, kind caring person. I love to work out with weights, take long walks, read, and I love summer activties. I have a great personality good sense of humor and I am romantic.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking to find someone to share my life with. Does not have to be a sugar daddy but someone who is kind, generours, attractive, takes care of themselves, honest and loyal, with a great sense of humor and likes to be romantic.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 53


  Member-ID: 9525     Profile-ID: 8513
There are 561 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website