Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Just me.

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
Who wants to have some fun?

32-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Brockville, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hey my name is Danielle. I am a fun and caring person.. I enjoy social activities. I work at a restaurant right now but I really want to be a massage therapist eventually. I luv especially..driving round..and movies..I have a large family which is why I am the way I am. I grew up not too far from here so if you're at all curious write me.

What I'm Looking For
Someone who is intelligent. Someone with great charisma. Someone who is real and doesn't put no a fake persona to try to impress..You shouldn't have to try should just initially. Someone who likes sports, movies..dancing..partying..walking..someone within the same area to a certain extent..not like hours upon hours away..
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 35


  Member-ID: 11049     Profile-ID: 9657
There are 1182 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website