Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
someone who knows how to live life to the full!!

53-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

warrington, Other - UK, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
Iv been divorced 2 years now and im now looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady an also how to have a good time. I enjoy socialising, dining out, bars and clubs etc.
I have 3 grown up children so im not tied down in any way. I love to travel an have been most places at least once, Im caring, have a good sense of humour and am looking for someone who can keep me entertained as well as in line lol!

What I'm Looking For
Most important thing is that you know how to have a good time. I like men that are outgoing and fun to be around, who live close enough to travel at least once a week and of course good looking :P
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32 - 50


  Member-ID: 10955     Profile-ID: 9596
There are 650 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website