Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Total Package

56-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 21 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 56
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For: hard to find and I'm looking to find it with someone special!

I love to travel, cook, entertain,movies, long walks and go out for romantic dinners.
Weekend getaways are always high on my list for relaxing and getting to in touch with someone special.
I'm looking for a man that is easy to be with and a great communicator.
I'm a unique woman, the total package I'm told, with brains and easy on the eyes.
I'm sincere, funny with a very interesting character.
I have a passion for almost everything in life with extremely high energy.
I'm looking for the right person to share our mutual interests together.
Spending real time and not wasting time is what I'm looking for at this stage of my life, are you?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 56


  Member-ID: 142645     Profile-ID: 52874
There are 952 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website