Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

keeshamichelle

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
Nice Girl With NO BAGGAGE!

31-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a 25 year old woman that is single with no children. I like to have a good time all of the time. I don't like to be bored for one second. I'm a very friendly person and also open-minded. I have no children so what more could a man ask for?!


What I'm Looking For
Not just any man will do. I'm looking for a man that is handsome, fun, and likes to travel. Someone that is career-oriented and professional. I want someone that I can take seriously and is easy to get along with. Believe me, I'm worth it.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 228580     Profile-ID: 61274
 
 
There are 391 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website