Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 just hanging out in the sun!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 13
Looking for that special someone

40-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 42
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I'm tired of being alone. I'm looking for a guy who wants to put the spark back in my life. i am averge built, hazel eyes, blondish brown hair and 125 lbs. drug and disease free.

What I'm Looking For
looking for a drug and disease free that can put the spark in my life and help get me over the blue side of life. i want to have fun and go and do adventerous things with someone special
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 42


  Member-ID: 148126     Profile-ID: 53363
There are 1380 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website