Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 22
looking for someone to spend time with

32-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

ravenna, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
im a 26 year old female from ravenna ohio, i have to kids a 4 year old daughter and a 2 month old son, i'm looking for someone to spendtime with, get to know better and possibly more later, most activities must include my children they are the most important part in my life, so to get me u must want my kids, we are a package deal take it or leave it.

What I'm Looking For
im looking for some one that knows how to treat a girl, honest caring, and knows how to have some fun, thats who is going to like me for who i am. that can be completely honest with me and does not cheat on their girl, so if your a cheater please do not bother me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 40


  Member-ID: 225436     Profile-ID: 60891
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website