Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 29
i am looking for a good guy

32-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 7 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Lebanon, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am 26 yr old female from lebanon,ohio. I have 2 sisters who are 22 and 33 and the 33 yr old has 2 children that are 14 yr old boy and a 5 yr old girl and one on the way in december its a girl. The things I like to do for fun is: bars, dancing, swimming, camping, skating, bowling, go to dinner, go to movies, having sex, hanging out with my friends or family, playing on the interent, walking along the beach, amusement parks, hanging around with children, watching movies at each other places and anything really.

What I'm Looking For
i am looking for a guy who is honest, trustworthly, who loves me, who loves to cuddle up, and who loves to work. the past relationships I have been with treat me bad they yell at me, they hit me and left bruises on me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 40


  Member-ID: 222166     Profile-ID: 60504
There are 1287 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website