Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
just me

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 25
will you take care of me?

41-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 2 months & 3 weeks) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Delaware, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 73
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
spontaneous, trustworthy, honest, funloving, good with kids, registered nurse

What I'm Looking For
i am looking for a financially stable man to hang out with, become friends, maybe more...who knows? would marry the right person...i am a single, divorced mother of two and tired of dating these men who have nothing or are about nothing...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 73


  Member-ID: 53880     Profile-ID: 44575
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website