Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

juicymilf

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Hottness

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 21
FEED THE KITTY!

27-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Chautauqua, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 23 - 29
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
I am a Laid back chick, down for whatever! I am very funny and love to laugh myself. I'm outgoing and full of life. I also have a 2 year old Daughter,Khylie, she is my life and I want nothing but the best for her. If you wanna know more, send me a message. Hope to talk to you soon!


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who can make me smile and can accept the fact that my daughter is first priority in my life! Someone who is a freak in the sheet but, gentle and nice when needed!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:23 - 29

 

  Member-ID: 211081     Profile-ID: 59341
 
 
There are 1003 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website