Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

nikole_rayn

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
I need some comfort!

26-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Bucyrus, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I am beautiful and I need a man who will tell me that when I am feeling down. I am in college right now for Nursing, I want to stick with that, but I need someone who will help me through this time in my life. I am an awesome girlfriend!!!


What I'm Looking For
I want a man who is well off and has his OWN home. I dont care where he lives either. Im sure once he gets to know me, he will move me in with him!! ;)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 227964     Profile-ID: 61150
 
 
There are 1263 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website