Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

rach24

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
A Pet for a Pet

31-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 25 days) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Albany, NY, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hi hi! Im a 24yo grad student in NY who has had a sugardaddy for years. Its great, I highly recommend it (with the right person) and its allowed me to go to college and now grad school. Now that Im in a position to assist someone else Im hopefull of finding an SB (female) of my own.


What I'm Looking For
Im looking for a girl close to my own age who would like to spend the occasional weekend shopping, talking, and just generally hanging out. Someone for me to pamper and take care of who would be appreciative. Dont be shy and send me a note if your intersted!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 4599     Profile-ID: 4155
 
 
There are 1244 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website