Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 4
I am the one

41-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
First and foremost, I am a mother of a beautiful 6 year old girl who is my life! I try to be as active as I can in every aspect of her life and we do lots of kid things. Apart from her, I am an avid animal lover. I have a dog, cat, fish, and am in the process of acquiring a Russian tortoise. They are just so cute I couldn't resist. I would like to add to my little zoo, but I am running out of room and need to move to a larger house.
I also love music. ANY kind, I know everyone says that, but I would be happy listening to Chris Botti, Sade, Metallica, Kenny Chesney, Justin Timberlake, Led Zepplin, or P. Diddy. (Ok, maybe not P. Diddy, but I am always open to new musical experiences) When I was a kid, my dad always took us to the symphony and I loved it!
Let me know if you are interested.

What I'm Looking For
This description is just an "ideal", but none of these attributes are deal breakers. I am welcome to new experiences and new people.
My ideal person would be someone who can laugh and have fun. Laughter is good for your heart and we all need some! Other than that, I would like to meet someone who can shop anytime, anywhere. I can shop at the Mall of America or Cabellas, it doesn't matter. That doesn't necessarily mean we buy anything more than an ice cream. (The mall is a great place to people watch too!)I also want someone who is active, but can just chill and watch a movie on the couch too. I like to work out moderately and so should you, it is not something we should do together though, because I am not one of those "pretty at the gym" kind of girls. I like to sweat, but I also like to dress up and be girlie.
We should be able to travel together comfortably. I like to explore and have traveled a bit through the Southwest and would like to start moving East.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 55


  Member-ID: 55923     Profile-ID: 46079
There are 1252 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website