Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sweetmagnolia

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
me, Susan

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 29
You Decide Whether I Am Rockets Red Glare.....

61-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Willingboro, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I am 55 years old, happy about my life's destiny and Know where I am going. Want a man who is as equal to me as possble. I care not about married men, but still can get the fire up on a single man. Love companionship and friendship.


What I'm Looking For
I am a nurse, an RN. Love the arts. My hobby is stained glass work. I paint, and enjoy sketching. I love music, I love Italy.. I have lived danger, even as so far as trying sky-diving and para-sailing. Have snorkled with ther sting-rays yet prefer, staying home now, snuggling a good book or MAN! Please write if you care to know more about me. Maybe together, we can cause " The Bombs Bursting In Air"........
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 196269     Profile-ID: 58006
 
 
There are 1176 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website