Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

LorRive

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 29
Loving, Compassionate, and Fun

56-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Little Ferry, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
I'm Puerto Rican with hazel eyes with a degree in education, but not employed at this time. I came to Little Ferry, NJ from California to start my life over. I'm down to earth, funny, a great cook, and a great salsa dancer, who loves people and children. And, I love to spoil.


What I'm Looking For
A man with some of my great qualities who can help me start over and reach my goals, and can appreciate a woman in every sense of the word. I have alot to offer to the right man. I am very honest and expect the same. I am LOVE
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 36822     Profile-ID: 30166
 
 
There are 1300 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website