Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 18
Seeking a Soul

42-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 18 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Forked River, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am very honest, open, loving and caring. I don't play games I don't like liars either. I love the beach and just being down to earth. I like nice things, but not materialistic.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to love me with all their heart and to see me for the woman that I truly am. To appreciate that each woman as an individual and I am one special one!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 45


  Member-ID: 900477     Profile-ID: 239377
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website