Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

MaryBido

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Mary

44-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Englewood, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a giver. I give all of myself to the ones I love. I have a Baby son and he is the center of my world. I like to travel and I work hard. I am a bookkeper. I have been left at home for to long and wish to get out and see the world. I want to live life to the fullest with my son and someone i could love.I like sports (football,car raceing) I like to hike and go boating or to the beach. Anywere with my son. I like dinning out or cooking a meal at home. Going to the movies or a broadway play or just staying home.


What I'm Looking For
I would like a careing fun loving guy. One who loves kid, knows how to laugh and relax. No Smokers and only ones who drink socially. If i intrest you please send me some mail. We can talk. Friend or more what ever.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 50880     Profile-ID: 42054
 
 
There are 685 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website