Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 24
looking for mister right

49-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   4'0" 122 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I really hate filling these things out. I haven't dated for a long time but I'm ready. I just moved back home to Nebraska a month ago so I really don't want to do the bar scene anymore. I enjoy doing all sorts of things in life. I love to go to the river, lakes where ever. That is until it's 100 degrees outside. I have 4 sons, one left at home yet. He's 14.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 45


  Member-ID: 242804     Profile-ID: 62732
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website