Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

san123blu

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
san123blu

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 8
san123blu

57-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was just 4 days ago) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Erwin Heights, North Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 47 - 54
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
Tall 5'9 leggy blonde desires divorced tall man with hair, not facial, no tatoos or piercings, college or advanced degree. I'm blue eyed and 125 lbs. Professional woman for twenty years, love my job. Enjoy parties, socializing,traveling , moonlight nights, outdoor concerts and picnics,wine and song. Looking for fun but also seriously looking.


What I'm Looking For
Tall, professional man who is good looking and fun to be with.Like cleanshaven,cologne,fresh pressed pants and jeans and clean shirts and loafers type.Someone who is looking for a possible serious relationship and is divorced, not married and looking for fun.Been there,done that.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47 - 54

 

  Member-ID: 196815     Profile-ID: 58057
 
 
There are 1187 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website