Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 23
Need some pampering

38-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 7 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 43
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a divorced hard working mother of two, and am in need of some tlc.....I work 60 hours a week and have NO time for a relationship. I want someone to take care of ME for awhile, and have a damn good time with...just make me smile please!!!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 43


  Member-ID: 212170     Profile-ID: 59524
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website