Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Where Is Mr. Right?

48-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 54 - 56
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Single
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am a beautiful woman who's full of laughter. Also, I dislike a man that like to argue most of the time. Also, I doesn't need baby mama drama in my life. So all you mens that has this extra luggage, please don't waist my time. By the way please send your photo if you want me to response.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for man tha's single, with a career going for his self. One that doesn't have all that exrtra luggage hanging on his shoulder. A man tha's caring and understanding one's feelings. Must be a good communicator, and lives in the state of Ca.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:54 - 56


  Member-ID: 51524     Profile-ID: 42597
There are 555 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website