Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 19

54-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Dexter, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 58
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I'm a woman, I'm a mother, I'm a friend and I'm a lover. I work hard every day, but sometimes I like to play! I have kids and I have pets, I have bills and I have debts! I live from check to check, but there's no worries, I don't fret! I love to laugh, I like to sing, and I find fun in everything!

What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone to spoil me!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 58


  Member-ID: 283430     Profile-ID: 66573
There are 1205 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website