Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 22

52-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Berkeley, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am looking for a sugar daddy so I can quit my boring job where I have worked too many years and have more time for myself and my teenaged sons!

I am divorced and I am intelligent and articulate. I am 5'7" talll, with dark blond hair and hazel eyes.

I am college educated and I am currently working as an instructor at my job, which is a union job.

I have a wide variety of interests, including singing, reading, good movies, dining out, good conversation, walks, museums, travelling, etc.

If you think that we would be a good match, send me some email and maybe we can talk to each other and get together soon!

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 65


  Member-ID: 128494     Profile-ID: 51502
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website