Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

tlcpn1972

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Attractive-Caring-Outgoing

40-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Midland, Michigan, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I am a divorced, single mom with two kids. I am very outgoing, caring, athletic, independent, laid back. I like to have fun and try new adventures.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man who is at least 6'0 if not taller. He needs to be good looking, honest, caring, has a good sense of humor and doesn't do drugs. I'm hoping to find a man who can be my friend, companion and lover.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 277691     Profile-ID: 66028
 
 
There are 1286 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website