Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

granny1943

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
just for fun

68-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Fremont, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 58 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:68
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
Divorced 62 year old female. Looking for a fun partner to do things with. Like to go to craft shows, movies, shopping, or just whatever suits my fancy. I am on a bowling league. I am a honest, sincers, down to earth person. Enjoy the simple things in life. I am a non-smoker- and don't drink very often. Enjoy nature, flowers, birds. Have done various crafts in the past.


What I'm Looking For
Would like my mate to do the same things, and not play mind games. Life is to short to be doing that. A good communicator, and listener, understanding, likes to cuddle, hold hands, and enjoy shopping, eating out or in. Not use fowl cussing words in excessive. open-minded.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:58 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 56926     Profile-ID: 47956
 
 
There are 1319 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website