Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
real love is what i need

41-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Bremen, ME, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 87
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am an attractive, young, kind and cheerful person but I miss my second half in my life. I like flowers and animals. . On free time I like going to gym. I like cooking, adore holidays which we celebrate very cheerfully, especially New Year, St. Valentine`s Day, 8 March and birthday. I dream to meet my unique, sweet, tender, loving man who dreams about light and tender feelings. For the most important is that he was with kind heart and soul and loved children.

What I'm Looking For
I look for kind, caring, loving children, honest, reliable man, with good sense of humor and sports shape. I want that he shared my interests and like me dreamed about loving family and children.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 87


  Member-ID: 37022     Profile-ID: 30334
There are 1192 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website