Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kimsue

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
LOOKING FOR MR.GOODBAR

48-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Crofton, Maryland, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 44 - 52
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Soft spoken Mom, looking for someone to
share my life with. Take in a movie, watch a game (football/basketball my favorites) or just
sit and chat. I have 2 sons (college freshman and 6th grade). I enjoys listening to good music (jazz),
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44 - 52

 

  Member-ID: 50155     Profile-ID: 41441
 
 
There are 1182 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website