Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

10 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16
wish I knew what I was looking for.

55-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Middlesboro, Kentucky, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 44 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Im easy going,love any thing out doors,im just me.I love rain on a tin roof,awww and a cabin in the mountains,snow falling,fire in the fire place,soft music playing.What more could I ask for?

What I'm Looking For
some who enjoy the out doors and likes having fun.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44 - 65


  Member-ID: 225069     Profile-ID: 60838
There are 978 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website