Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 17
Hey Baby

27-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 6 months & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

bedford, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 27
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hi im Trista . I have a good personality. I spend most of my time at home with my kids. I like to learn new things, i have a small but great family.I mostly grew up in Trimble Co Kentucky(Bedford).

What I'm Looking For
I really want someone to talk to.Looks count to an extent. At least a nice body.I want to know what u like to do in a relationship.i prefer u live in Ky.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 27


  Member-ID: 8301     Profile-ID: 7505
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website