Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 9
love to have a good time

53-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was last month) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Wichita, Kansas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 47 - 61
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I have been going through a messy divorce and am ready for some fun. I am easy on the eyes but have a big butt! I am working on that. I am honest to a fault and I love to please my man any way I can. I am intelligent, have a college degree but I don't want to work-want to be spoiled and enjoy life. I will try almost anything once--maybe

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who accepts me like I am and is ready for a goooooood time.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47 - 61


  Member-ID: 187470     Profile-ID: 57074
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2019

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website