Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 10
Just looking

49-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 1 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm just looking for an honest guy who could take care of himself and share himself fully with me. I am a very loyal fun loving person. I'm not looking to settle down at this point but I would like to have a monogamous healthy relationship.

My male friends tell me I'm very attractive and look a lot younger than I really am. They also say I have a big heart.

I am very independent. I love country and 80s & 90s rock music. I like to go to street fests, amusement parks and the ocean. I enjoy being a volunteer advocate for people with disabilities.

My children are always first on my list. If you are a smoker you are not the person for me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 50


  Member-ID: 255337     Profile-ID: 64252
There are 1236 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website