Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Chrismas 2004

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 24
Looking for my Sugar Daddy

49-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in one month & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Chrisman, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I am a single mother of two teens. I am ready to find me a sugar daddy. I have been single for a long time. So it is time for me to get back out and find someone to have lots of fun with.
I don't smoke. I drink socialy. Like to go places
and do things. Let's Go!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for that special someone that when you look into their eyes you can see the passion and the desire that they are deeply into you. No games. No drama.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39 - 40


  Member-ID: 56968     Profile-ID: 46853
There are 597 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website