Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 14

69-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday is in (only) 3 days!) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Greene, Iowa, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 59 - 67
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:69
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   4'10" 147 cm

About Me:
I love anything to do with the outdoors camping, fishing, hunting,and canoeing. i am very easy goingperson,tend to get along with most anyone,love animals. have 2 dogs of my own.i like garage sales and flea markets. i enjoy riding on motorcycles

What I'm Looking For
i would like to find someone with some of the same interests as i do
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:59 - 67


  Member-ID: 53251     Profile-ID: 44056
There are 1044 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website