Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 26
Ready , set, lets go !

51-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 7 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Roswell, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 49
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'0" 152 cm

About Me:
I am athletic, full of energy, cute, funny, petite, honest and reliable. I love an adventure ! It would be great to find someone that I can spoil as well as spoiling me back. I work w/ autistic children and I love my job. Not paying member. if you're not a paying member !!!!!!!!

What I'm Looking For
An honest , smart and comitted man. No BS, upfront. A man who is funny and loves to laugh. travel is great. Pride in apperance is important ! I like a man with a full head of hair or shave bald. I'm not much for inbetween.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39 - 49


  Member-ID: 52953     Profile-ID: 43795
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website